Kelly Small Dome kelly-small-dome-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Kelly Small Dome

from 438.61
Kelly Medium Dome kelly-medium-dome-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Kelly Medium Dome

from 658.53
Kelly Large Dome SO kelly-large-dome-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Kelly Large Dome SO

from 808.08
A-Tube Nano A-tube-nano-suspension-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

A-Tube Nano

from 136.85
A-Tube
sale

A-Tube

from 149.55
Kelly Cluster kelly-cluster-suspension-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Kelly Cluster

from 297.85
Nostalgia Nostalgia-SO1-Studio-Italia-design.jpg
sale

Nostalgia

from 253.86
Rain rain-suspension-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Rain

from 139.49
Sky Fall Range Skyfall-suspension-by-Studio-Italia-design.jpg
sale

Sky Fall Range

from 441.11
Random random-suspension-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Random

from 259.20
Spider spider-suspension-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Spider

from 216.16
Maggio maggio-suspension-by-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Maggio

from 858.60
Kelly Sphere kelly-sphere-studio-italia-design.jpg
sale

Kelly Sphere

from 613.29
Sugegasa by Studio Italia Design web_Sugegasa_05.jpg

Sugegasa by Studio Italia Design

324.00